Site Updated

July 20, 2009

I added separate pages for the Carnival Dream, Norwegian Epic, and Oasis of the Seas. All shipyard Reports will be there. If I add pictures to any of those pages, I will update the main page and just link it, so don’t worry that you might miss something. I love to hear comments so email me ind.cruise AT gmail.com or tweet me at twitter.com/cruiseind

UPDATE 4:10pm:  Also as you may notice the Epic deck plans aren’t at the top of the main page. Don’t worry, they can now be found under the Norwegian Epic page above.

Leave a Reply

